价钱
2.19 %
0.01069 USD
市值
$ 171.43 M
22 446.510866 BTC
高价格/ 24小时
$0.012120
0.000002 BTC
低价格/ 24小时
$0.010445
0.000001 BTC
上次修改日期

Verge (XVG) to USD price calculator

XVG
USD

包括约翰迈克菲在内的不同Verge专家表示,加密货币有良好前景。 使用最少的佣金进行快速交易已成为最受欢迎的理想交易选择。 此外,Verge币允许汇款并保存用户的个人数据。美元价格总是与其他任何加密货币不同。

由于一些国家希望监管加密货币市场,这对促进资产有积极影响。

因此,加密货币的增长前景非常好。什么是Verge币(XVG)? 如何购买XVG货币? XVG在股票市场有什么价值? 亚种货币(包括达世币,门罗币,大零币)的代表之一,旨在为用户提供交易的最大可靠性和匿名性。 您可以在加密货币交易所币安网,Bitrix,Cryptobia,HitBTC上购买Verge币。

那很有意思。 2017年,Verge币的容量为每秒100笔交易。项目团队的计划表明,从启动根目录引入了开发的技术OLTP次压缩。这个机制现在允许你每秒传输400次,并且在将来,这个数字应该增加到2000。相比之下,2016PayPal进行每秒193次,和Visa1667次。

Verge (XVG) TradingView

Verge 价格图表

Verge price today – 0.01069 USD, price change is 2.19% for 1 day. XVG market cap is 171.43 M USD by 2019-05-23, low price was 0.010445 USD, high price for 24 hours was 0.012120 USD. Verge volume for 1 day is 9.9 М USD

最近的新闻

相关新闻

Marketing Director
评分
158 of 2774
Core Developer
评分
157 of 2774

Price
3.6 %
0.01133 USD
Market Cap
$ 182.94 M
23 239.270362 BTC
High Price / 24h
$0.011493
0.000001 BTC
Low Price / 24h
$0.010310
0.000001 BTC
Last modify date
Verge rating

Verge (XVG) to USD price calculator

XVG
USD

Forecasts cryptocurrency Verge from various experts, including John McAfee, say about good prospects for this asset. Fast transactions with minimal Commission have become a good alternative to the most popular cryptocurrency. In addition, the Verge blockchain allows money transfers with the preservation of the user's personal data. Price in USD always varies like any other cryptocurrency.

This anonymity has a positive effect on the promotion of the asset due to the desire of some States to regulate the cryptocurrency market. Therefore, the growth prospects of the cryptocurrency are great. What is Verge coin (XVG)? How to buy currency XVG? What value does XVG have in the stock market? One of the representatives of the subspecies altcoins (along with Dash, Monero, Cash), designed to provide users with maximum reliability and anonymity of transactions. You can buy Verge coin on cryptocurrency exchanges Balance, Bitrix, Cryptobia, HitBTC.

That's interesting. In 2017, the capacity of verge blockchain was 100 transactions per second. The plans of the project team indicated the introduction of the developed technology OLTP transaction compression from the startup Rootstock. This mechanism now allows you to make 400 transfers per second, and in the future, this figure should increase to 2000. For comparison, in 2016 PayPal conducted 193 transactions per second, and Visa 1667.

Verge (XVG) TradingView

Verge Price Chart

Verge price today – 0.01133 USD, price change is 3.6% for 1 day. XVG market cap is 182.94 M USD by 2019-05-24, low price was 0.010310 USD, high price for 24 hours was 0.011493 USD. Verge volume for 1 day is 4.2 М USD

Related people

Marketing Director
Rating
151 of 2774
Core Developer
Rating
150 of 2774