价钱
12.5 %
30.34 USD
市值
$ 243.11 M
33 047.162308 BTC
高价格/ 24小时
$30.85
0.004194 BTC
低价格/ 24小时
$26.93
0.003661 BTC
上次修改日期

ZCash (ZEC) to USD price calculator

ZEC
USD

新的加密货币并不少见。但是很少出现真正的好选择。所以,当大零币(Zcash)出现,它引起了强烈的兴趣。加密货币于2016年秋季进入市场,几乎立即大幅上涨。但围绕它的炒作是短暂的。

大零币(Zcash)是一个相对年轻的加密货币,在2016年秋天已经出现。随着加密货币的发展,该公司大零币(Zcash)为基金会领导Zuko Wilcox,他设法吸引来自世界各地的最好的加密货币学者。总的来说,大零币上的工作从4年前开始,但直到2016年,开发者才正式向其创建了一个完全匿名的加密货币大零币(Zcash)。

如何购买大零币(ZCash)?什么是ZEC?如果我们正在讨论与这种货币进行交换操作,这是一个非常合乎逻辑的话题。你可以在证券交易所买一枚硬币。 ZEC硬币仍然在运行,并与美元,比特币和其他分叉货币一起使用。它是股市中的前10名之一。美元的实际价格总是在不同的股票市场上可用。

这种加密货币是独一无二的。它提供完整的匿名而不影响功能。而且意味着,投资其好处。投资者的前景取决于投资者将如何理解这一点。投资越快,价格越高。

ZCash (ZEC) TradingView

ZCash 价格图表

ZCash price today – 30.34 USD, price change is 12.5% for 1 day. ZEC market cap is 243.11 M USD by 2019-12-06, low price was 26.930000 USD, high price for 24 hours was 30.850000 USD. ZCash volume for 1 day is 71.9 М USD

相关新闻

Investor
评分
96 of 2777
Executive Director
评分
48 of 2777
Marketing Director
评分
47 of 2777
Founder
评分
16 of 2777
Founder
评分
14 of 2777

Price
8.7 %
139.53 USD
Market Cap
$ 645.76 M
95 963.640593 BTC
High Price / 24h
$143.970000
0.021395 BTC
Low Price / 24h
$130.460000
0.019387 BTC
Last modify date
ZCash rating

The new cryptocurrency is not uncommon. But the emergence of really good choices infrequent. Therefore, when the Zcash for, it has caused strong interest. The cryptocurrency entered the market in the autumn of 2016 and almost immediately rose strongly in price. But the hype around it was short-lived.

Zcash currency is a relatively young cryptocurrency, has seen the world in the fall of 2016. The development of coins, the company does Zcash for Foundation headed Zuko Wilcox, who managed to attract to the project the best cryptographers from around the world. In General, the work on the coin started 4 years ago, but only in 2016 the developers officially presented their creation a completely anonymous cryptocurrency Zcash.

How to buy ZCash? What is 1 ZEC for? It is a very logical and topical issue if we are talking about conducting exchange operations with this currency. You can buy a coin on the stock exchange. ZEC coin is still running and popular financial tool in tandem with USD, BTC and other forks. It is among the top 10 leaders in the stock market. Actual price in USD is always available in different stock markets.

This cryptocurrency is unique in its kind. It provides complete anonymity without compromising functionality. And means, invest in its benefits. The prospects of the coin depends on how quickly investors will understand this. The faster, the more active the price will crawl up.

ZCash Price Chart

Related people

Investor
Rating
90 of 1414
Ben Davenport
Executive Director
Rating
28 of 1414
Hugh Khan
Marketing Director
Rating
27 of 1414
Josh Swihart
Founder
Rating
9 of 1414
Rogerio Simao

Related companies

Rating
12 of 130
Pantera Capital
Rating
17 of 130
Digital Currency Group
Rating
26 of 130
Winklevoss Capital
Rating
28 of 130
Fenbushi Capital
Rating
21 of 130
Digital Finance Group
Investor
Rating
2 of 130
HyperChain Capital
Investor
Rating
1 of 130
Kenetic Capital
Investor
Rating
5 of 130
LD Capital
Investor
Rating
3 of 130
1.69
InBlockchain